close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Public Safety Committee

The Public Safety Committee meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 10:00am in the Fire Station. 

George Woerndle, Chairperson
Kelley Cherry, Member
Ted Calhoun, Member
Daniel Lamb, Member
Chris Green, Member
Jerry Hogrefe, Member
Deke Willis, Ex-Officio
Ed Saint, Ex-Officio
James Johnson, Ex-Officio
Charles L. Webster, Ex-Officio