close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Parks & Recreation Committee

The Parks & Recreation Committee meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 9:00am in the Conference Center. 

Dan Foley, Chairperson
Linton Judycki, Member
Nick Church, Member
Sharon Calhoun, Member
Fred Northern, Member
Tracy Green, Member
Daniel Lamb, Member
Paulette Kiker, Member
Cecil Burnett, Member